2023 Board of Directors


Rick Mello


Vice President

Rich Huffam



Carrie Fyler



Moira Silva

Gateway Babe Ruth Coordinator

Jeff Day

Coaches Coordinator

Gary Simmons

Fundraising Coordinators

Kira Sullivan
Beth O'Connor-Blankenship


Field Maintenance Coordinator

Kyle Gatchell

Player Agent, Equipment & Uniform Manager

Mike Sullivan

Communications & Community Outreach Coordinator

Emily Galligan

Chief Umpire

Rick Mello

Safety Coordinator

Stacia Broderick

Tournament Director

Ernie Chaves

Thanks to our wonderful sponsors

Brush, Flanders & Moriarty
C. Kurth & Sons Plumbing
Cronig's Market/ Healthy Additions
Crossland Landscaping
D. Best Builders
David Merry & Sons
deBettencourts Gas Station
Dillon Cabinet Company
Dottie's Potties
Espresso Love
Fullers Landscaping
Fullin & Bettencourt Plumbing and Heating
Hutker Architects
Island Aesthetics
Island Food Products
Island Pools
John Keene Excavation
Johnny Copper
Karpet Kare
Landscope Inc. 
M/V Skipper
Mad Martha's 
Mansion House
Mo's Lunch
Mocha Motts
MV Sharks
Nelson Mechanical Design
Offshore Ale
Our Market
Philip Reagan
Portuguese American Club
Oyster-Watcha Midlands Association
Quitsa Landscape
Radius Construction
Reliable Market
Rivers & Sons Landscape Excavation
Rockland Trust
Rosbeck Builders
Santoro Hospitality Group
SBS-One Source Specialty Builders Supply
South Mountain
Stedman Construction
Sullivan and Associates Architects
Summer Shades
Sun & Fun
Tea Lane Associates
Tony's Market
Vineyard Gardens
Vineyard Land Surveying & Engineering
Wallace & Co. Sotheby's International Realty
Your Market


Got a question? Contact Us!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

Martha's Vineyard Little League
PO Box 2653
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557

Martha's Vineyard Little League, Inc. is a non-profit community organization with a 501(c)(3) designation.

2023 Committees

2023 Board Comittees

Discipline Committee

Rick Mello, Rich Huffam, Beth O'Connor-Blankenship, Stacia Broderick, Mike Sullivan

Competition Committee

Rick Mello, Rich Huffam, Beth O'Connor-Blankenship, Mike Sullivan

Budget Committee

Rich Huffam, Stacia Broderick, Jeff Day, Carrie Fyler